top of page


The Super Pro Class is our top tier! drivers in this class are considered to be our most consistent or fastest drivers that will battle it out for the top ten places in the overall championship. 

The following drivers will take part in this class in 2023 - 

Matthew Hill 

Tom Langford 

Harrison Kirkham 

Kieran Eve 

Ben Johnson 

Andrew Spencer 

Clinton Bell 

Sam May 

JJ hind 

Toby Hazle 

Luke Power 

Josh Nie 

Abbie Foss 

Josh Grout 

Oliver Wheddon 

Harry Dungey

Samuel Essery 

Max Papworth 

Anwar Beroual Smith 

Marcio Firmino 

Robin Kassam 

Alex Cass 

Alex Brazier 

Paul Gasson 

Sean Dabin 

Dean Everast 

Max Hamer 

Megan Quirk 

Charlie Smith 

Adam Thomas 

bottom of page